Download [Eng Sub] Heartstrings (Korean Drama) - FULL Episode 01 video

Download [Eng Sub] Heartstrings (Korean Drama) - FULL Episode 01 video on

Download [Eng Sub] Heartstrings (Korean Drama) - FULL Episode 01 streaming video in flv, mp4, avi formats direct easily on


[Eng Sub] Heartstrings (Korean Drama) - FULL Episode 01

  • Share:
  • Provider: YouTube Link:
  • Rate: Please rate this video Views: 1548 Downloads: 43
  • Description: Title: 넌 내게 반했어 / Neon Naege Banhaesseo / You've Fallen for Me
    Chinese Title: 為我著迷
    Also Known as: Falling in Love / Heartstrings
    Previously known as: 페스티벌 / Festival
    Genre: Romance, music
    Episodes: 16
    Broadcast network: MBC
    Broadcast period: 2011-June-29 to 2011-Aug-18
    Air time: Wednesday & Thursday 21:55


    Lee Shin is a university student majoring in modern music. He is also the vocalist and guitarist of the band "The Stupid." Shin is known for his good looks and strong passion for music, but in reality he is cold, lacks interest in anything unrelated to music and has neither dreams nor plans for the future. He initially likes Jung Yoon Soo, a dance professor at university, but this all changes when he meets Lee Kyu Won.

    Lee Kyu Won is a bright and outgoing student who was born into a prestigious family and is majoring in traditional Korean instruments, especially the gayageum. Kyu Won's grandfather, Lee Dong Gun, is one of the top 3 traditional musicians of his age and his biggest wish is to see his granddaughter become a traditional music prodigy. Trying to live up to her grandfather's expectations, Kyu Won immerses herself in training and becomes a university student who knows nothing outside of her studies. As her friends are fans of "The Stupid", she was forced to go to the band's concert with them. There she saw Lee Shin performing live, and is immediately captivated by him.


    Jung Yong Hwa as Lee Shin
    Park Shin Hye as Lee Kyu Won
    Song Chang Ui as Kim Suk Hyun
    So Yi Hyun as Jung Yoon Soo
    Woo Ri as Han Hee Joo
    Kang Min Hyuk as Yeo Joon
    Lee Hyun Jin as Hyun Ki Young
    Im Se Mi as Cha Bo Woon

    Extended Cast

    Lee Jung Hun (이정헌) as Im Tae Joon
    Jung Kyung Ho as Goo Jung Eun
    Jang Seo Won as Yoon Soo Myung
    Shin Goo as Lee Dong Jin
    Sun Woo Jae Duk as Lee Sun Ki
    Lee Il Hwa as Song Ji Young
    Moon Ga Young as Lee Jung Hyun
    Kim Sun Kyung
    Im Ji Sun (임지선)

    Production Credits

    Production Company: JS PICTURES
    Chief Producer: Choi Hong Mi (최홍미)
    Producer: Lee Jin Suk, Kim Yang
    Director: Pyo Min Soo
    Screenwriter: Lee Myung Sook
  • Tags: , , , , ,
  • Category: Flag video Entertainment, Celebrity Videos