Download Murdoch Mysteries: Prime Minister Stephen Harper's Cameo Appearance - Exclusive Clip video

Download Murdoch Mysteries: Prime Minister Stephen Harper's Cameo Appearance - Exclusive Clip video on savevid.com

Download Murdoch Mysteries: Prime Minister Stephen Harper's Cameo Appearance - Exclusive Clip streaming video in flv, mp4, avi formats direct easily on Savevid.com.

 

Murdoch Mysteries: Prime Minister Stephen Harper's Cameo Appearance - Ex...

  • Share:
                    
  • Provider: YouTube Link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=82UOW9yfA0A
  • Rate: Please rate this video Views: 8 Downloads: 2
  • Description: Murdoch Mysteries fan and long-time viewer, Prime Minister Stephen Harper, makes a cameo appearance on the Citytv original series Murdoch Mysteries, premiering Wednesday, July 20 at 10pm ET/PT (8pm MT, 9pm CT) on Citytv. Prime Minister Harper plays hockey fan, Desk Sergeant Armstrong, a seemingly imperceptive man who ironically doesn't recognize Prime Minister Wilfrid Laurier when he walks into Station 4. The Prime Minister's scene was shot on October 15, 2010, and directed by actor Yannick Bisson, who plays Detective William Murdoch in the popular series.

    "Murdoch Mysteries is my favourite program...It's wonderful to meet these people who can take characters of over 100 years ago, make them three dimensional and bring them to life. It's a lot of fun to see them work and try to work with them a little as an amateur," said Prime Minister Stephen Harper on the set of Murdoch Mysteries.

    **Images, a video interview with Prime Minister Stephen Harper regarding Murdoch Mysteries, and footage from his cameo appearance are available at **
  • Tags: , , , , , , wilfrid laurier, , helene joy, christina jennings
  • Category: Flag video Entertainment, Celebrity Videos