Download Nine Inch Nails - Ghosts I - 9 video

Download Nine Inch Nails - Ghosts I - 9 video on

Download Nine Inch Nails - Ghosts I - 9 streaming video in flv, mp4, avi formats direct easily on


Nine Inch Nails - Ghosts I - 9

  • Share:
  • Provider: YouTube Link:
  • Rate: Please rate this video Views: 2 Downloads: 4
  • Description: New song from Nine Inch Nails!
    9 - Ghosts I.
    Written by Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross.

    Buy the new album here!

    Nine Inch Nails presents Ghosts I - IV, a brand new 36 track instrumental collection available right now. Almost two hours of new music composed and recorded over an intense ten week period last fall, Ghosts I - IV sprawls Nine Inch Nails across a variety of new terrain.

    Trent Reznor explains, "I've been considering and wanting to make this kind of record for years, but by its very nature it wouldn't have made sense until this point. This collection of music is the result of working from a very visual perspective - dressing imagined locations and scenarios with sound and texture; a soundtrack for daydreams. I'm very pleased with the result and the ability to present it directly to you without interference. I hope you enjoy the first four volumes of Ghosts."
  • Tags: , , , ,
  • Category: Flag video Music