Download Usher - American Express Unstaged Teaser video

Download Usher - American Express Unstaged Teaser video on savevid.com

Download Usher - American Express Unstaged Teaser streaming video in flv, mp4, avi formats direct easily on Savevid.com.

 

Usher - American Express Unstaged Teaser

  • Share:
                    
  • Provider: YouTube Link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MyPn-B7emM8
  • Rate: Please rate this video Views: 1 Downloads: 1
  • Description: Buy Usher's new album Looking 4 Myself

    Get a glimpse of what's in store for June 11, 2012, when acclaimed filmmaker Hamish Hamilton directs an interactive livestream of Usher's UNSTAGED show in London at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT/9 p.m. BST at youtube.com/UsherVEVO. Create your own virtual dancer for the chance to join Usher on stage during the show at amexunstaged.com/usher.

    UNSTAGED is a live + digital concert series from American Express in partnership with YouTube and VEVO.
  • Tags: , , , , , , , , ,
  • Category: Flag video Music, Celebrity Videos